Hampton Ferry Evesham  
Hampton Ferry Evesham
 

Hampton Ferry
Boat Lane
Evesham
Worcestershire
WR11 4BP

(01386) 442458 / 45460

 
Angling at Hampton Ferry      
     

Hampton Ferry, as one of the oldest fisheries in the country, deserves its title as the ‘Mecca of Match Angling’. Dedicated to competition angling, we often have pegs available for clubs or individuals on a daily basis.

Peg fees are £6.50 per day or part of day (with no Car Parking charges). Most pegs are accessible by car and we have two pegs with wheel chair access.

Raphael's Restaurant is always open at least one hour before draw on match day and will happily open for clubs on other days with prior notice.

Bookings for Hampton Ferry Opens, Evesham Angling Festival Qualifiers and Club Contest bookings should be made directly with Mrs Diana Raphael, (01386) 442458

Match results are available by clicking the links above.

 
    Match            
Match Fixtures
                 
Qualifying matches with under 30 anglers - One Festival ticket
Qualifying matches with 31-49 anglers - Two Festival tickets
Qualifying matches with 50 and over anglers - Three Festival tickets
                 
 
Date
Contest
Draw
Organiser
Booking Contact
Water
       
       
                 
    October 2017            
                 
    Sunday 1 October EDAA Carl Groves Memorial Match
9.00am
  Jay Proctor Results Online Town
    Sunday 8 October EDAA Association Championships
9.00am
  Jay Proctor Results Online Town
    Sunday 15 October EDAA Knockout Cup
9.00am
  Jay Proctor Results Online Town, Common
    Sunday 22 October EDAA Diana's Cup
9.00am
  Jay Proctor Results Online Town
    Sunday 29 October EDAA Centenary Trophy
9.00am
  Jay Proctor Results Online Town
       
       
    November 2017  
       
       
       
    Sunday 12 November EDAA Pairs Winter League (1)
9.00am
  Jay Proctor Results Online Town, Common
  Sunday 19 November EDAA Jenny's Cup
9.00am
  Jay Proctor   Town
       
       
    December 2017  
       
       
       
    Sunday 3 December EDAA Pairs Winter League (2)
9.00am
  Jay Proctor   Town, Common
    Sunday 17 December EDAA Howard Norledge Memorial Bottle and Prize
9.00am
  Jay Proctor   Town
    Friday 29 December Fed Up Open (Wychavon Qualifier - 1 Festival ticket)
9.00am
  Diana Raphael Book online now Town, Ferry
       
       
    January 2018  
       
       
       
    Sunday 7 January Evesham Qualifier
9.00am
  Diana Raphael Book online now Town, Ferry
    Sunday 14 January EDAA Pairs Winter League (3)
9.00am
  Jay Proctor   Town, Common
    Sunday 21 January Evesham Qualifier
9.00am
  Diana Raphael Book online now Town, Ferry
    Sunday 28 January MatchfishingTeam Qualifier (Bloodoworm match)
8.30am
  Diana Raphael Book online now Town, Ferry
       
       
    February 2018  
       
       
       
    Sunday 4 February EDAA Pairs Winter League (4)
9.00am
  Jay Proctor   Town, Common
    Sunday 11 February The May Vince Vase - Wychavon Qualifier
9.00am
  Diana Raphael Book online now Town, Ferry
    Sunday 18 February EDAA Pairs Winter League (5)
9.00am
  Jay Proctor   Town, Common
    Sunday 25 February The Ray Woods Cup - Wychavon Qualifier
9.00am
  Diana Raphael Book online now Town, Ferry
       
       
    March 2018  
       
       
       
    Sunday 4 March The John Sherwood Memorial - Evesham Qualifier
9.00am
  Diana Raphael Book online now Town, Ferry
    Sunday 11 March The Ernie Huxley Memorial Evesham Rose Bowl
9.00am
  Diana Raphael Book online now Town, Ferry
    Wednesday 14 March The Last Chance Open (Not a Festival Qualifier)
9.00am
  Diana Raphael Book online now Town, Ferry
       
       
    June 2018  
       
       
       
    Saturday 16 June Evesham Qualifier
10.00am
  Diana Raphael Book online now Town, Ferry
    Sunday 17 June The Dick Derrington Memorial - Wychavon Qualifier
10.00am
  Diana Raphael Book online now Town, Ferry
    Saturday 23 June Wychavon Qualifier
10.00am
  Diana Raphael Book online now Town, Ferry
    Sunday 24 June Evesham Qualifier
10.00am
  Diana Raphael Book online now Town, Ferry
    Wednesday 27 June Wychavon Qualifier
10.00am
  Diana Raphael Book online now Town, Ferry
    Saturday 30 June Evesham Qualifier
10.00am
  Diana Raphael Book online now Town, Ferry
       
       
    July 2018  
       
       
       
    Wednesday 4 July Wychavon Qualifier
10.00am
  Diana Raphael Book online now Town, Ferry
Saturday 7 July 2018 Evesham River Festival - Heavy boat traffic between bridges - day permits available at Hampton Ferry
Sunday 8 July 2017 Evesham River Festival - Heavy boat traffic between bridges - day permits available at Hampton Ferry
    Wednesday 11 July Wychavon Qualifier
10.00am
  Diana Raphael Book online now Town, Ferry
    Saturday 14 July Evesham Qualifier
10.00am
  Diana Raphael Book online now Town, Ferry
    Sunday 15 July MatchfishingTeam Qualifier (No Bloodoworm)
9.30am
  Diana Raphael Book online now Town, Ferry
    Saturday 21 July Wychavon Qualifier
10.00am
  Diana Raphael Book online now Town, Ferry
    Saturday 28 July Evesham Qualifier
10.00am
  Diana Raphael Book online now Town, Ferry
Sunday 29 July The Hampton Ferry Show
     
       
       
    August 2018  
       
       
       
    Saturday 4 August Battle of Evesham re-enactment on Crown Meadow - day permits available at Hampton Ferry
    Sunday 5 August Battle of Evesham re-enactment on Crown Meadow - day permits available at Hampton Ferry
    Sunday 12 August Evesham Qualifier
10.00am
  Diana Raphael Book online now Town, Ferry
    Wednesday 15 August Veterans Match - Evesham Qualifier
10.00am
  Diana Raphael Book online now Town, Ferry
    Saturday 18 August Wychavon Qualifier
10.00am
  Diana Raphael Book online now Town, Ferry
    Sunday 19 August Evesham Bloodworm Qualifer
10.00am
  Diana Raphael Book online now Town, Ferry
    Saturday 25 August Wychavon Championships
8.30am
      Town, Ferry
    Sunday 26 August Evesham Championships
8.30am
      Town, Ferry
    Monday 27 August Matchfishing Team Championships
8.30am
      Town, Ferry