Hampton Ferry Evesham  
Hampton Ferry Evesham
 

Hampton Ferry
Boat Lane
Evesham
Worcestershire
WR11 4BP

(01386) 442458 / 45460

 
Angling at Hampton Ferry      
     

Hampton Ferry, as one of the oldest fisheries in the country, deserves its title as the ‘Mecca of Match Angling’. Dedicated to competition angling, we often have pegs available for clubs or individuals on a daily basis.

Peg fees are £6.50 per day or part of day (with no Car Parking charges). Most pegs are accessible by car and we have two pegs with wheel chair access.

Raphael's Restaurant is always open at least one hour before draw on match days and will happily open early for clubs on other days with prior notice.

Club Contest bookings should be made directly with Mrs Diana Raphael (01386) 442458

All Evesham Angling Festival Qualifier and Open Contest match bookings must be made online or by completing the paper booking form. (No Qualifier bookings are taken by telephone)

Match results are available by clicking the links above.

 
    Match            
Match Fixtures
                 
Qualifying matches with under 30 anglers - One Festival ticket
Qualifying matches with 31-49 anglers - Two Festival tickets
Qualifying matches with 50-74 anglers - Three Festival tickets
Qualifying matches with 75+ anglers - Four Festival tickets
       
       
    July 2018  
       
                 
  Sunday 1 July Team Qualifier
9.30am
  Diana Raphael Results Online Town, Ferry
    Wednesday 4 July Wychavon Qualifier
9.30am
  Diana Raphael Results Online Town, Ferry
  Saturday 7 July Wychavon Qualifier 9.30am   Diana Raphael Book online now Town, Ferry
    Wednesday 11 July Wychavon Qualifier
9.30am
  Diana Raphael Book online now Town, Ferry
    Saturday 14 July Evesham River Festival - Heavy boat traffic between bridges - day permits available at Hampton Ferry
    Sunday 15 July Evesham River Festival - Heavy boat traffic between bridges - day permits available at Hampton Ferry
Wednesday 18 July Evesham Qualifier 9.30am   Diana Raphael Book online now Town, Ferry
    Saturday 21 July Wychavon Qualifier
9.30am
  Diana Raphael Book online now Town, Ferry
  Sunday 22 July Team Qualifier 9.30am   Diana Raphael Book online now Town, Ferry
  Wednesday 25 July Evesham Qualifier 9.30am   Diana Raphael Book online now Town, Ferry
    Saturday 28 July Wychavon Qualifier
9.30am
  Diana Raphael Book online now Town, Ferry
Sunday 29 July The Hampton Ferry Show and Evesham Float - Heavy boat traffic from Evesham Rowing Club to Hampton Ferry
       
       
    August 2018  
       
                 
  Wednesday 1 August Evesham Qualifier
9.30am
  Diana Raphael Book online now Town, Ferry
    Saturday 4 August Battle of Evesham re-enactment on Crown Meadow
    Sunday 5 August Battle of Evesham re-enactment on Crown Meadow
NEW Sunday 4 August

? Qualifier

9.30am   Diana Raphael Book online now Ferry, Common
NEW Sunday 5 August ? Qualifier 9.30am   Diana Raphael Book online now Ferry, Common
NEW Wednesday 8 August ? 9.30am   Diana Raphael Book online now Town, Ferry
  Saturday 11 August Wychavon Qualifier 9.30am   Diana Raphael Book online now Town, Ferry
    Sunday 12 August Evesham Qualifier
9.30am
  Diana Raphael Book online now Town, Ferry
    Wednesday 15 August Veterans Match - Evesham Qualifier (Over 60s Only)
9.30am
  Diana Raphael Book online now Town, Ferry
    Saturday 18 August Wychavon Qualifier
9.30am
  Diana Raphael Book online now Town, Ferry
    Sunday 19 August Evesham Bloodworm Qualifer
9.30am
  Diana Raphael Book online now Town, Ferry
    Saturday 25 August Wychavon Championships (No bloodworm)
9.00am
  EAF Committee Qualified Anglers Town, Ferry
    Sunday 26 August Evesham Championships (Bloodworm allowed)
9.00am
  EAF Committee Qualified Anglers Town, Ferry
    Monday 27 August Team Championships (Bloodworm allowed)
9.00am
  EAF Committee Qualified Anglers Town, Ferry
                 
    September 2018            
                 
    Saturday 22 September Wychavon Parish Games 9.00am   Sue Collins Book by Email Town, Ferry
                 
    October 2018            
                 
    Saturday 20 October RiverFest Qualifier 9.00am   Angling Trust Book online now Town, Ferry